MSc Literature Review 03/2013

So I recently came across the sketchnote phenomenon. I’m thinking about using it for my literature review which would make it a mash-up of weeknotes and sketchnotes. Here’s my first attempt taking on the first two chapters of Harvey Maylor’s Project Management (4th edn) book. I’ll see how it goes but I quite like it. Oh, just for info – I found out yesterday that my proposal has been accepted. Full steam ahead :-)

2013 07 16 Sketchnote Project Management by Maylor Ch 1-2

One thought on “MSc Literature Review 03/2013

  1. Pingback: Weeknote 08/2013 | andystew

Share your thoughts and ideas...

